Matt Nathanson – Still

I remember hearts that beat yeah, yeah
I remember you and me,yeah, oh yeah
Tangled in hotel sheets
You wore me out
You wore me out

I remember honey lips and words so true
I remember nonstop earthquake dreams of you
You’re coming on fast like good dreams do
All night long

Still can feel you kiss me love
Still can see your brown skin shine, shine
Still can feel you kiss me love
Come on and drive me wild

For a hot and heavy topic, this song is beautiful. See, people can make songs about sex without being ratchet!

One thought on “Matt Nathanson – Still

  1. You’re telling me you don’t like it when someone chants BANDZ A MAKE HER DANCE BANDZ BANDZ A MAKE HER DANCE?!?!

Leave a Reply

