[WHY???] Kate Upton & Snoop Dogg – You Got What I Eat

WHAT THE #FFFFFF (white)?? What is this monstrosity?

Where, oh where, do I start?

  1. How much did Hot Pockets spend on this piece of advertisement?
  2. I literally LOLed when I saw Bow Wow.
  3. How dare you not have Biz Markie in this video?
  4. I haven’t eaten a Hot Pocket in years, and this commercial doesn’t change my mind. It only reinforces what I should continue to do: Star far, far away from Hot Pockets.
One thought on “[WHY???] Kate Upton & Snoop Dogg – You Got What I Eat

  1. Watched the whole thing. No shame. Lol.

Leave a Reply

