City and Colour- The Girl

Saw City and Colour at Freefest, and they put on a great show. Here’s a cute little song that gets my toes tappin’ every time.

Gets me feeling all bubbly and ish… like when you have butterflies in your stomach when talking to a pretty girl.

Here’s another one by them which I quite enjoy:

Dude has a haunting voice. Definitely hits me in the feels. All the feels.

One thought on “City and Colour- The Girl

  1. I really like City and Colour!! Although at times melancholy, Dallas Green’s words are beautiful and his voice smooth and haunting. The Girl makes me happy and giddy too 🙂

Leave a Reply

