[Audio] Justin Bieber – Recovery

Another Justin Bieber goodie from his #MusicMondays series. I’m diggin’ the Craig David sample. Whatever happened to Craig David anyway?? The Biebz recently tweeted this song is “one of the most important songs to me I’ve ever written.” Surely sounds like it.

I think this has to be my favorite installment thus far. So #HBC. And obviously the track’s about a certain someone…

First, I’ll acknowledge
All trust has been broken
A successful recovery
I pray for us at night
Grants me with a second chance
Never thought I’d see your face again
Learning life through trial and error
Just tryna make it right

Leave a Reply

