Paramore- Last Hope (Audio)

I saw Paramore live in concert on Nov 9th. I’ve always wanted to see them in concert since high school since they were part of my personal high school soundtrack! Hayley Williams is one of my favorite vocalists, and now she is one of my favorite performers. She was so energetic singing and dancing all over the stage!  When she slowed down and sang “When it Rains” (one of my favorite songs ever) and this song, I nearly teared up. This is one of my favorite songs from the new album because of  what it’s about: sadness, hope, letting go and moving on. I probably should stop singing it more than once everyday but it’s one of the songs right now that keeps me goiiiiiiiing. 

Every night I try my best to dream
Tomorrow makes it better
Then I wake up to the cold reality
And not a thing has changed

But it will happen
Gotta let it happen

3 thoughts on “Paramore- Last Hope (Audio)

  1. Reblogged this on VaniaJ6 and commented:
    …It’s just a spark but it’s enough to keep me going…

  2. Pingback: Paramore~ We are Broken (Casey wishing Lee would come back to her) | The Silent Angels

Leave a Reply

