[Music Video] Vic Mensa – YNSP (feat. Eliza Doolittle)

Chant with me: YUNG NET SAVE PESO! YUNG NET SAVE PESO!

This is a song from his mixtape released back in Autumn called INNANETAPE (Can be downloaded HERE!). It’s pronounce “Innanet tape” like…Internet tape…

I’m really hoping Vic Mensa’s career goes far. I’ve been rooting for him since he dropped that small EP he did back in 2010. Dude can truly spit (no, really, he can rap his butt off) and I’m digging his progression as a rapper. He’s only 20, my goodness. Plus, I’d join any movement about “saving peso.” I’m still (and FOREVER) saddened that Kids These Days broke up before I even got a chance to see them perform live, but I’ll be supporting everybody’s music careers.

Some more nice jams from the mixtape:

Lovely Day got me wishing it was summer tomorrow.

Tweakin’ (featuring Chance the Rapper). I can dig drug songs even though I don’t do ’em, riiiight? BTW, Chance the Rapper’s Acid Rap mixtape IS MY FAVORITE MIXTAPE OF 2013. Get that if you haven’t yet. GET HIP.

Time Is Money (featuring Rockie Fresh). “My pops told me, told me, ‘Make money But the money you make don’t make you'”

Leave a Reply

