[Music Cover] Lianne La Havas – Twice (Little Dragon Cover)

Oh, why hello there Lianne…

Why are you there in a random barn with that guy?

Why are you not in my house singing to me in my living room?

Why are we not having a candlelight dinner eating coconut rice noodles with shrimp that I cooked for us and drinking cheap, sugary wine I got from Costco?

Why are we not friends???

More more more! The UK keeps churning out young, soulful talent. Wow.

Lost & Found

Is Your Love Big Enough?

Gone

Leave a Reply

