[Live Performance] Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Crossroads (on The Arsenio Hall Show)

I swear back in the 90s when I’d watch the music video, I cried once to it. Seeing Eazy-E up on that mountain with everybody walking up it. And the wings. The dude just putting his fingers to your forehead, then your eyes rolling back. I mean…Can somebody anybody tell me why? HEEEY! Can somebody anybody tell me why we die, we die? I don’t wanna die…

Dangit, this makes me blown about Rock The Bells, even though that was months ago. But still…

Anyway, here’s the interview they had with the homie Arsenio Hall.

Leave a Reply

