[Music Video] Daft Punk – Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)

My goodness, this music video is weird. And creepy.

I’m pretty excited to see Daft Punk’s collaboration with Stevie Wonder at the Grammy’s this Sunday. I haven’t watched music award shows, or any award shows for that matter, in a long time. I just Twitter watch or catch the live performances online afterwards, but Stevie Wonder is that dude! There’s a very short list of famous people that I have a feeling I’d cry when I find out that they’ve passed away. SW is one of those people.

One thought on “[Music Video] Daft Punk – Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)

  1. My favorite song on the album mostly because it’s Julian Casablancas.

Leave a Reply

