[Music Video] Big Boi featuring Big K.R.I.T. & UGK & Blue Oyster Cult – GossipZilla

I really hope I get to see Outkast live during their festival run this year. But those festival prices are freaking expensive…I don’t know if it’ll happen. *eternal sad face*

Anyway, Big Boi and Dungeoneze are reportedly dropping a total of 9 remixes of Big Boi’s songs. I’m digging the remixes I’ve heard so far! I think I like them more than the originals.

Bonus: CPU 2.0 (featuring Phantogram & Sade).

One thought on “[Music Video] Big Boi featuring Big K.R.I.T. & UGK & Blue Oyster Cult – GossipZilla

  1. Pingback: Big Boi x Kid Cudi “Part Time Hater” | @Bigboi |

Leave a Reply

