The Way We Touch by WE ARE TWIN

Sorry for the delay. This isn’t a playlist (which is what I told myself I would be posting on here) but if I don’t feature this song now, I’m afraid I won’t be able to feature it ever again.

Anyway, WE ARE TWIN (seriously though, what’s up with the ALL CAPS band names) is a pop-synth duo made out of Nicholas Balachandran and Gabi Christine. Anyway, they recently came out with their 5-song self titled EP. I’ll let the track talk for itself but I will say one thing. Gabi Christine can singgggg!

Leave a Reply

