MisterWives – Reflections [Audio Only]

Found this song via Spotify’s “Indie Work Playlist”. First song on the playlist, and also the only song I actually liked after hearing the first 6 or 7 songs.

It’s got female vox which I prefer over male singers. It’s got a groovy chorus which makes me wanna dance in the terrible way that I do. And, from the sparse lyrics I can pick out, it sounds like it’s a breakup song which is whatever, haha.

Enjoy!

One thought on “MisterWives – Reflections [Audio Only]

  1. Yo! This is one of my favorites at the moment. Their EP is great, especially “Coffins”. Great choice!

Leave a Reply

