[Music Video] Pharoahe Monch – Broken Again

Gotta move on
Gotta let go
Would’ve opened my eyes, if I would’ve known
After all of this time
Took my heart to mend
That I’d turn around, and be broken again

Whoa, is that Pharaohe Monch singing the hook? I believe this is the first music video for his latest album PTSD. I’m digging the symbolism in the video.

Here is another track on the album with fellow hip hop heavyweight, Black Thought. Can’t expect nothing less from these two lyrical greats!

Check out the entire album and, if you dig it, then support by buying the album here!

spotify:album:1J890E9yH3NSp6MVimHQpz

Leave a Reply

