Robotaki

Playing this week is all Robotaki!

I’ve been listening to a lot of electronic/pop/mashup/remix music and just a lot of crazy stuff and I stumble upon Robotaki!

He has only has one song on Spotify so I have to listen to his things on SoundCloud (which makes me a little sad). But anyway, he’s awesome. Check him out.

Favorite track: It’s hard to choose so I’ll just go with the first song I heard from him, his remix of Montamarte’s Inside of Me.

Bonus: Another good one is his remix of Miami Horror’s Real Slow

He made that song sound like The Hustle.

One thought on “Robotaki

  1. one of my fave youtube stars uses robotaki in the background of her videos!

Leave a Reply

