[Music Video] Phox- Slow Motion

I’d like to thank Starbucks Rewards for this gem. This is my latest favorite from their iTunes freebies! I need to listen to the rest of their album. So far I like what I hear!

“Heavy is my sleeping, terror is my dreaming
While you are pretty through the night
You may taste the salt that rolls off my cheekbone
But you don’t know why I cry”

http://phoxband.com/

One thought on “[Music Video] Phox- Slow Motion

  1. Reblogged this on Vania Vitae and commented:

    I need to post more musical finds here! Here was my last contribution.

Leave a Reply

